My Baby Clinic Login

Forgot your password?

Register now and pamper yourself with our distinguished and special my baby clinic services.

Our Doctors

Doctor Name E-Mail  Phone No.
Dr. Amjad Sabieha a_sabieha@hotmail.com 962-6-5926663
Paediatric Dentistry
B.D.S. Jordan University
M.D.S. (Paediatric Dentistry) England
PH.D. (Orthodontics) England
   
     
Dr.Amjad Kanan amjadkanan@hotmail.com 962-6-4644545
Consultant Obstetrics & Gynecology
Consultant Obstetrics & Gynecology -Unversity of Jordan
Experience from Hospitals in UK
Experience from King Hussein Medical Services
Experience from Farah Hospital
  962-79-5562926
 
     
Dr. Anas Ibrahim Ghousheh anasghousheh@yahoo.com 962-6-4644377
Urology Consultant/Pediatric Urology
American Fellowship
Member of American Urological Association
Medical College of Wisconsin at Milwaukee
   
     
Dr. Basem Halaseh halaseh@hotmail.com 962-6-4603555 Ext. 5005
Anaesthesia & Epidurals
& Consultant in Anaesthesia
Intensive care
DA (U.K), MRCA,FRCAL
   
     
Dr. Haneen Jarrar haneenjarrar@gmail.com 962-77-7222205
Child Psychology & Behavior
MSc Cognitive & Clinical Neuroscience
MPhil/PhD Child Psychology
   
     
Dr. Helena Sayegh Info@helenasayegh.com 962-6-5652882
Counselor Consultant
Counselor-consultant
BSc. Social Welfare, USA
Psychologists,coaches,psychotherapists,counselors group, USA
www.helenasayegh.com  
     
Dr. Ibrahim Asseidat dribrahim@cityeyecenter.jo 962-6-5535588
Eye Doctor
Consultant Ophthalmogist
American Fellowship
   
     
Dr. Khaled J.Salaymeh kal_salaymeh@hotmail.com 962-6-4644377
Pediatric Cardiologist
Consultant Pediatric Cardiologist
American Board of Pediatric Cardiology
American Board of Pediatric
Fellow of American College of Cardiology
Fellow of American Academy of pediatrics
   
     
Dr. Khalil Ghandour jafapal48@yahoo.com 962-6-4618945
Pediatric Surgery    
     
Dr. Majdi A. Karim majdi4444@gmail.com 962-6-4644377
Ear,Nose& Throat
MD,FRCS,AFPO
Consultant Otolaryngologist
   
     
Dr. Marwa Sati marwasati@gmail.com 962-79-9554334
Speech & Language
Speech language Pathologist
University of Utah - USA
   
     
Dr. Medhat Abu Shaaban Shaaban56@yahoo.com

9621-6-5921020

971-4-430-5926

Pediatrics and Allergy
Consultant Pediatrics and Allergy
American Board of Pediatrics
Fellow,American Academy of Pediatrics
   
     
Dr. Mohamed Miqdady msmiqdady@yahoo.com 971-2-819-3604
Pediatric Gastroenterology
M. Miqdady, MD, FAAP
American Board of Ped. GI, Hepatology & Nutrition
Consultant & Head, Pediatric Gastroenterology
Sheikh Khalifa Medical City
Managed by Cleveland Clinic
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
   
     
Dr. Munir Zaqqa munirzaqqa@yahoo.com 962-6-4637377
Cardiologist and Electrophysiologist
"Consultant Cardiologist and Electrophysiologist"
M.B.Ch.B Glasgow united kingdom
American board of cardiovascular disease
American board of Interventional Cardiology
American Board of Electrophysiology
   
     
Dr. Sima Kalaldeh simakalaldeh@gmail.com 962-6-5609065
Pediatric Endocrinology
Pediatric Endocrinology
   
     
Dr. Shadi Tabba shadidoc@yahoo.com  
Pediatric Endocrinology
Pediatric Endocrinologist and Diabetologist
Amrican Board of Pediatrics
American Board of Pediatric Endocrinology and Diabetes
Member, Pediatric Endocrine Society
Member, The Endocrine Society
Member, American Diabetes Association
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Eastern Virginia Medical School
   
     
Dr.Tamer Faleh AL-Naser occlinic@yahoo.com 962-6-4622299
Consultant Orthopaedic & Joint Replacement
Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
Consultant hip and knee surgeon
Fellow of the royal college of surgeon of england
Member of British orthopaedic Associatio
Orthopaedic Specialist Nuffield Orthopaedic center Oxford university England
   
     
Dr. Tarek Copty  tarek@coptysurgicalarts.com 962-6-4653200
Cosmetic Surgery
Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon
American Board of Cosmetic Surgery
American Board of Surgery
American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery, Fellow
   
     
Dr. Taroub Khoury  solyan@go.com.jo 962-6-5678909
Internal Medicine
Consultant Internal Medicine
   
     
Dr. Maher M. Abdeljawad m.abdeljawad@gmail.com 962-6-5531593
Masters in Restorative Dentistry / UK    
     
Dr. Rula Qatami Abujaber rula@birthandbeyond-jo.com 962-6-5932013
Managing Director at Birth & Beyond
Birth & parenting educator
  962-79-666 9052
Dr. Hassan Abu-Maizar hassan@abumaizar.com 962-79-93 333 39
Endodontist    
     
Dr.Dana Badran   06- 4633665
     
For more information about each illness,Read More »